Manchester City logo
Wednesday 19 February 19:30
MANCHESTER CITY
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Liverpool logo
Monday 24 February 20:00
LIVERPOOL
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Southampton logo
Saturday 29 February 15:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
SOUTHAMPTON
Home
Arsenal logo
Saturday 07 March 15:00
ARSENAL
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo
Sunday 15 March 14:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS
Home

Fixtures

December

Saturday 28 December 17:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 2 Leicester City FC Leicester City
> Match Centre
January

Wednesday 01 January 17:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 4 - 0 AFC Bournemouth logo Bournemouth
> Match Centre

Sunday 05 January 18:16

Priestfield Stadium Emirates FA Cup Gillingham Gillingham FC 0 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 10 January 20:00

Bramall Lane Sheffield United Sheffield United 1 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 18 January 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 1 Everton logo Everton
> Match Centre

Wednesday 22 January 19:30

King Power Stadium Leicester City Leicester City FC 4 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 25 January 15:00

London Stadium Emirates FA Cup West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 1 West Bromwich Albion logo West Bromwich Albion
> Match Centre

Wednesday 29 January 19:45

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 2 Liverpool logo Liverpool
> Match Centre
February

Saturday 01 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 3 - 3 Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion
> Match Centre

Wednesday 19 February 19:30

Etihad Stadium Manchester City Manchester City logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Monday 24 February 20:00

Anfield Liverpool Liverpool logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 29 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Southampton logo Southampton
March

Saturday 07 March 15:00

Emirates Stadium Arsenal Arsenal logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Sunday 15 March 14:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday 20 March 20:00

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United
April

Saturday 04 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Chelsea logo Chelsea

Saturday 11 April 15:00

St. James' Park Newcastle United Newcastle United logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 18 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Burnley FC logo Burnley

Saturday 25 April 15:00

Carrow Road Norwich City Norwich City logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United
May

Saturday 02 May 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Watford logo Watford

Saturday 09 May 15:00

Old Trafford Manchester United Manchester United logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Sunday 17 May 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Aston Villa logo Aston Villa